THE POWER OF MOTOR!!!

Screen Shot 2016-08-26 at 1.22.54 PM.png

Over the Weekend, I went to a super market in my Estate to get some stuffs. As soon as I entered the shop, I spotted three good-looking Ajebutter guys so I immediately switched on my forming accent mode. I walked to where they were standing close to where the Shop-owner’s son was sitting and told him what I came to get.Β 

The guys were so engrossed in their conversation because they didn’t look at my direction or maybe they did.

As I was waiting for them to bring my order, I decided to eavesdrop on the guys’ conversation. One of them was telling the other two about an incident that happened between one of their friends and a lady he was trying to woo in the Estate. According to him, the guy saw a girl he liked and decided to ask her out. When he stopped the babe, she ignored him and kept on walking with her friend. As he was trying to catch up with them, someone mistakenly hit him and his car key fell. The girl turned to see what had happened and when she noticed it was a car key, she became interested in what he had to say.

Imagine someone that didn’t give him attention started telling him that she didn’t answer him before because he was wooing her in public and that he does not even know how to ask a lady out. That if you want to ask a lady out, you take her to somewhere private and talk to her bla, bla, bla. I just shook my head in my mind and left the shop.

So LHers, what’s your take on what she said, do you think she didn’t answer the guy because he asked her out in public or she answered him because she saw his car key?

LOTS OF LOVE LHERS. πŸ˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜šπŸ˜

6 thoughts on “THE POWER OF MOTOR!!!

  1. Ifeoluwa says:

    That’s d type of girl that makes guys start saying all sort. She probably thought he had no car cos that’s her criteria for dating a guy,he suddenly gained her attention after his key dropped. She shouldn’t even have turned immediately she noticed d key. By the way does owning a car mean d guy is rich? Maybe he is still owing for d car or its his friends own or he’s even a driver.

    Like

  2. What the quest for “A snapshot with seat-belt” for instagram uploads will cause in this generation eh…I’m not even here, lemme comman be going. But wait sef, what did you goan buy?

    Like

Hello dear, yes you! Please leave a comment.

