HAPPY BIRTHDAY LILY!!!

12924564_10204889208063936_7914677738782009282_n

Hello LHers!!! Guess whose birthday is Today? Smiles…

Looking at a photograph we took 20+ years ago, its was my graduation to primary, I had on a waist coat and held a flower and was a bit shy, but guess who was there next to me to be my plus 1, it was you, yea you and that’s how its been ever since, you’ve been there helping out wherever I fell short, you’ve been a friend, a confidant, a mother, and most especially my sister. I remember how you stepped in at home when I left for school and held the fort, never really said thank you, so I’d used this day to say THANK YOU, Happy bday sis, God’s favor and mercy that rejoices over never seize to follow you all the days of your life. Amen Happy bday sis of life – Osagie

I thought of doing something different on my birthday, so instead of the regular “happy birthday to me, bla, bla, bla”, I asked my family and friends to send me a happy birthday message from their heart. Below are their messages…

Happy Birthday 2 d best Sister in d World!Wishing U heaven’s best!!U are a rare GEM,though strict 2 d latter but beautiful inside and out…U are d BEST!!!- Annie

Happy birthday to the most awesome-hearted and most amazing soul on earth. May the good Lord astoundingly bless & keep you. Wishing u many more awesome & fulfilling years ahead. Divertirse y disfrutar de su día, chica dulce. Aclamaciones.

Happy birthday to this beautiful lady with a large & golden heart, my Big Sis., caring & giver of advise that supports & strengthens me. May each day of your life bring happiness, good cheer and sweet surprises to you.- Love

The world was blessed some twenty something years ago. Osahen is a gem, a gift a lady of immense blessing. And on this wonderful day i celebrate with her, heres wishing you a wonderful and joyous birthday. May God continue to bless and uplift you. Love you. – Paul

Happy birthday to you love. May all the best things of the world happen in your life because you are definitely one of the best people too. Have a great one! =* party Bday – Becks

Happy birthday dearest friend!!! Today marks a new era of your life for you to triumph and shine. Always remember that each year added to your age is not just a blessing but also a ladder to improvement. Do have a blast! – AB

You are such an amazing lady, full of life and of noble orientation.
I wish u very many more happy years in good health,prosperity and excellence in all u set ur mind on. Happy Birthday!!!!!({}) ({})- Adebanji

12919818_10204808297001210_1400931446849714402_n
On your birthday, pretty Lily, I wish that all your dreams and aspirations come true and alive, may your day be filled with laughter, joy, love, longevity, great gifts and blessings from God. Have a one of a kind birthday.=))- Sidney

May the year which your birthday begins, bring you all the special things that mean the most to you. Blessed birthday dearie. – Mannie

Friends are supposed to share everything with each other (except the bf’s 😉 ) so am celebrating and sharing ur birthday with u like it’s mine. I celebrate the friendship we share. Happy birthday dear, I pray you continually grow in God’s love and live in His fulfillment. May ur smiles never grow dry. I wish u d best husband plus new job. wine wine cheers – Ife

You are Amiable, Godfearing, Good looking and clever but these are just a fraction of what you are in the process of becoming… May your birthday bring to pass all the desires of ur heart, may you be better than ur contemporaries. Live, love and laugh. Amen – Omozuwa

12359867_10204241290426400_8209621604362501371_n

Happy birthday dear!!! I hope your special day will bring you lots of happiness, love and fun. You deserve them a lot. Enjoy! –
Soaries

Happy Birthday in advance Peace. May God keep you and may you fulfill purpose. May His unfailing love abide with you always. It’s your year of Supernatural Manifestation. – Loular

Happy birthday lily of life! You can be a pain in the ass but you have a sweet and good heart. Live long and prosper girl. God bless you – Olaitan Iris

Blowing out another candle should mean that u have lived another yr of joy, and that u’v made this world a better place. Make every day of ur life and every candle count. Have a stupendous birthday love! – Janet

HBD in advance to my big sis from another mother, God bless her plenty.. Age with grace.. WULLNP – Andrea Itseme

LOTS OF LOVE LHERS. 😍😙😘😚😍

14 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY LILY!!!

  1. luvlyluv says:

    Happy birthday to this beautiful lady with a large & golden heart, my Big Sis., caring & giver of advise that supports & strengthens me. May each day of your life bring happiness, good cheer and sweet surprises to you.

    Like

  2. Hephzibah says:

    All these amazing messages leaves nothing more to add. You must truly be an awesome person! I woulda serenaded you but I’m sure that will leave you deeply scarred for the rest of your life. In Tupac’s immortal words, “smile for me now” for the best of your life is definitely ahead of you.

    Like

  3. I never really read these messages because I was too busy compiling them. After taking my time to reading them today, I feel blessed and proud to have you all as my family and friends. You guys mean the world to me. Thanks a zillion. 😙😘😚

    Like

  4. I missed your birthday, Lily… Any way, though belated, Happy Birthday to a gem like no other. May the Good Lord uphold you now and forever. As you become a year older today, I pray that you will see many more years to come. You will live to enjoy the works of your hands and God’s divine assistance shall never elude you. Happy birthday with much love.

    Like

Hello dear, yes you! Please leave a comment.

