Hello LHers

image

Walks in,  uses selfie stick to remove cobweb, opens bag to get a piece of paper,  places it on a dusty chair,  sits down and waves at LHers.  What’s up Familee?!!! Whatagwan? Mehn,  Yeah I know,  my bad.   It’s been ages.  I have been so busy,  the last time I got on this space was the last time I posted on the blog.  I have been scared of visiting the blog because I feel guilty for not keeping in touch. What have LHers been up to?  Na wa o,  una nor even fit check on me to no if I still dey dis country or not,  nor be so o (lol).
Anyway,  I am fine and I’m back for good (I pray so). Thank you sis for reminding me that I have a blog. So guys,  what did I miss on blogosphere? I bumped into a funny question on instagram and I just had to share it on the blog.

image

So guys,  which brand would they be?  Mine will surely be an Aba product made by one Chukwudi lol(just kidding).  Your turn…
LOTS OF LOVE LHERS😍😙😘😚
6 thoughts on “Hello LHers

  1. Annie says:

    Lol @ using selfie stick 2 remove cob web…Selfie don suffer,chai…U are always welcome,I’ve really missed ur posts cos I always look forward 2 reading it…it’s entertaining,inspiring,educative and so much more! Nw, to 2day’s biz…if my ex was a brand of clothing line,he wud definately be a china product (e.g china white) cos they tear easily and fade quickly bottom line is…they don’t last,Cos they are nt original!

    Like

Hello dear, yes you! Please leave a comment.

